Best Class Edublog 2010 Nomination

I am very happy to announce that my 5th Grade students’ class blog “Into the Wild” has been nominated as “Best Class Edublog 2010”.  This is the second time that one of my students’ class blog is nominated to the same award (last year it was Saintexupery6 ), and it makes me feel really proud of my students and very enthusiastic because I know they will be thrilled with the news. I would like to take this opportunity to thank them for all their hard work and their good disposition during the class. And well, if you are reading this post, liked “Into the Wild” and would like to make my students even happier…

VOTE FOR THEM here!

Posted on December 5, 2010, in web 20 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

